Carl’s Jr.

20130912-165631.jpg
This was dinner yesterday. I know that I should be ashamed; but after living in Singapore for two years, show me some leniency! I missed me some good ol’ hearty American burgers!

Note: There are Carl’s Jr.s in Singapore, but it’s not the same as Carl’s Jr. in the states. Particularly, the burgers in Singapore lacked sauce – there really was NO effort whatsoever for the burger to get all over the place! Sorry, Singapore Carl’s Jr., but if it doesn’t get all over the place, it doesn’t belong in my face.

Leave a Reply

