“Corazon Sin Cara”, Prince Royce

Trade-offs: Enjoying bomb Mexican food in the Bay Area, but missing salsa clubs and salsa friends in Singapore.

(And I know I’m generalizing here with the Mexican food and salsa trade-off, but I mean no cultural harm.)

Anybody in the Bay wants to go to a Salsa Club with me? I am looking for a dance partner. And Bachata Night is a must!

Funny story – I actually used to not like Mexican food until I tried Mexican food in Bali, Indonesia, of all places [Taco Beach]! Now, I crave a burrito just about any time I’m hungry.

Leave a Reply

