Vine Love

Vine may just be one of the most brilliant media created! It’s perfect for the ridiculously short attention span of Americans and (especially) Gen Y!

When I need a break, I always give myself a Vine break. After all, the videos are just six-seconds long. Apparently though, those two or three videos become five and ten then twenty, and with multiple repeats for each video. Pretty soon I realize that I wasted a good 10 minutes! Argh. Ridiculous, but so worth it!

My favorite Vine star: Jerome Jarre.

His genuine love for life is infectious! Keep smilin’ and vinin’, J’arre!

Leave a Reply

