“wattsupp?”

“How come you never reply to my wattsupp?”

And then it dawned on me… the reason why people have stopped whatsapping me is because they haven’t stopped whatsapping me. Rather, they have been whatsapping the WRONG number – my old Singapore number!

Oi. And all this time I thought that I wasn’t missed at all. When in fact, I probably came off as the heartless tool who hasn’t been responding to any of his friends’ whatsapp messages. Sorry guys!

Now, I must give credit to my old housemate for actually figuring out it was me before I even told him it was me. I guess we had, and still have, very predictable whatsapp conversations. Either way, GG!

Leave a Reply

