Gerardo Ortiz ft. Kevin Ortiz- Tal Como Eres

I love El Canto del Loco’s version of this song (even before I decided to go all out Spanish immersion), but after watching this, I’m a little confused of the original meaning of the song… Maybe it was initially meant for best friends? LOL. I like El Canto del Loco’s direction for the song though – it was more of a love story. Sure, it was cliche, but I feel like the direction better suited the lyrics. A good bromance is always good too though!

Leave a Reply

